Announcing the ESL Pro League Season 7 teams
North American division will feature 12 teams instead of 14 going forward.

In just two days, the ESL Pro League CS:GO, the longest running professional Counter-Strike league, will kick off for its seventh season and for the first time ever will be broadcast exclusively on Facebook in English and Portugese. Check out our “how to watch” page for more details.

Once again, the best teams in North America and Europe will battle it out for the US$1,000,000 prize-pool across seven weeks of online season followed by the offline finals in May. The active teams for Pro League Season 7 will include:



  • Astralis
  • North
  • Team EnVy
  • FaZe Clan
  • Fnatic
  • G2 Esports
  • HellRaisers
  • Heroic
  • AGO Esports
  • Team LDLC
  • mousesports
  • NaVi
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • Space Soldiers



North America


  • Cloud9
  • compLexity
  • Team Dignitas
  • Team Liquid
  • Luminosity Gaming
  • NRG eSports
  • OpTic Gaming
  • Renegades
  • SK Gaming
  • Splyce
  • Rogue
  • Ghost Gaming

Two of the licenses for Pro League Season 7 have not been renewed (Misfits & CLG), bringing the total number of North American participating teams to 12.

Despite no changes made to the relegation system, this adjustment will affect the structure of the season finals, which will be announced in the coming days. The league administration will re-evaluate the structure for Season 8 later this year with the option to go back to 14 teams.

Be sure to follow ESL CS on Twitter and Facebook for all updates, as well as the ESL Pro League Facebook page for all the upcoming live streams.